Me, me, me

General facts:

Do you tend to be on time?:
I always try to be! 
When do you feel good?: when I do things I like... when I spend time with people I love. Other small things.
When was the last time someone took a pic of you: my sweetie took some ugly pics of me yesterday... :P
How do you feel now?: a bit tired. happy, in love, lucky.
Can you cook?: umm... if I want to :P
What are you studying?: social services at ToKem :D
Are you smart: no... no I'm not :P
What is your favourite drink in the morning?: water... or juice.
What are your plans for this summer?: work. love, live and laugh. enjoy life!
Are you satisfied with your life?: right now? YES!
Are you bored right now?: a bit :D
What makes life worth living?: family. my sweetheart. my friends. curiosity of the future.
Have you done something in your life that you regret?: everything happens for a reason. so, no, no I don't!
Are you tired?: umm... no :D
What places have you visited?: like countries? not many. sweden, finland, denmark, greece and I'm going to turkey in september!
What places do you want to visit?: nigeria ;) paris... new york. thailand! I've even been told to go to hell a couple of times... maybe I should take a trip?
What is your plans for tomorrow?: sleep. visit my sister. maybe clean the car?! :D do some funny things :D

Right now:

Are you eating?: 
nothing.
Are you drinking?: water :D
Are you going to...?: I don't know! watch some CSI and then sleep.
Are you waiting for?: a kiss and a hug! and better weather.
Are you watching?: CSI!

Have you ever:

Kissed a stranger?: yepp...
Broke a leg?: no :D even though I'm clumsy so, no :D
Ran away from home?: no.
Danced in the rain?: yes :D
Missed someone so much it made you cry?: yes I have. so many times.

Do you believe in:

God?: yes
Miracels?: yes!
Aliens?: no...
Magic?: no?
Heaven?: yes, oh yes
Hell?: no.
Santa Claus?: haha, of course! :D
Angels?: yes

this is a part of me... take it or leave it :D



Peace.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin Lundstedt

Goddag! vad rolig dina poster är. lär verkligen att läsa lite mer. =) Hoppas du har en bra vardag (:

2011-06-29 @ 21:42:18
URL: http://jade.se




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0