Boring Sunday

Aah, I don't like sundays. Im just feelin lazy and I'm soooo tired, and it's like I've a thousand things to do but Im too lazy to even do one of those things. Tomorrow I have school 7.15 and then Im going to work the evening too, I will be dead like a fish afterwards.

Now Im just waiting for my laundry to get ready so I can go and pick em up, and then I'll try to sleep... hopefully. Im not even tired but I know I have to sleep.

Yesterday was a nice day, two birthday parties and then dinner and a party later on in Nikkala, I really had a great time even though the day was a bit stressful ;) I just missed my love, that's all...

Im tired and Im not tired. I don't know what the hell I am! :D

GOODNIGHT!

Peace.

Kommentarer
Postat av: J & A

Neeej, men gumman. Du får inte bli en död fisk. Vad ska jag göra då? Med min bästaste vän?? :(

2011-03-28 @ 08:42:04
URL: http://akiralipton.wordpress.com




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0