How am I supposed to breathe with no air?

Oh. Shit. Holy moly!

A lot of things are happening now and I'm starting to get a little bit worried that I might have forgot something? You know, everything is going on sooo smoothly now and I always try to think that everythins is going to be OK, and things always (in some weird fucking way) turns out to be OK in the end! Now I'm just worried about when my luck will end... because it will. Right?!

I just realized that there is no point for me to plan anything and there are lots of people around me who are taking on the anxiety I should have, and I'm wondering where the hell my anxiety is? :D I just hope it will stay away from me because I don't miss it at all. I'm cool. COOL! :D Unbelieveable.

Now I'm gonna meet up with my peeps for some dinner!

Peace.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0